Call or Visit

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR CENTERS OR PROGRAMS PLEASE CONTACT US: 

790 FOLSOM STREET
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94107
415.820.3500

INFO@SOMACC.ORG

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 6PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed


soMACC Administration


Noushin Mofakham, Executive Director
Phone: 415.820.3500
Email: noushin@somacc.org

Joy Wi, Development Manager / Admissions
Phone: 415.820.3534
Email:  joy@somacc.org

Melinda Soria, Business Manager
Phone: 415.543.7186
Email: melinda@somacc.org

 
 

Yerba Buena Gardens
Child Development Center             
(YBG CDC)

(Infant, Toddler & Preschool Programs)

790 FOLSOM ST, SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94107


Bernice Karnsrithong, Site Manager
Phone: 415.820.3500
Email: bernice@somacc.org


JUDITH BAKER
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER
(JB CDC)

(PRESCHOOL PROGRAM)

685 NATOMA ST, SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103


Dianne Alvarado, Site Manager
Phone: 415.487.0389
Email: dianne@somacc.org


SOUTH OF MARKET
FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER
(SOMA FRC)

790 FOLSOM ST, SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103

Liz Kirby, SOMA FRC Director
Phone: 415.820.3508
Email: liz@somacc.org